## **Britton Deerfield Education Foundation Scholarships for 2024**

This year twenty-two scholarships were awarded from ten different Britton Deerfield Scholarship Funds. The recipients will be attending Adrian College, UofM, Oakland University, Siena Heights, Western Michigan, Univ. of Toledo, Jackson Community College, and Central Michigan University.

Ray Moriatey Memorial Scholarship	Hally Clark Ava Jones
BD Education Foundation Scholarship	Hally Clark Lilly Watson Cameryn Prielipp Mac Spaulding
Amanda Stevens Memorial Scholarship	Colin Johnson
Jim and Joan Wood Scholarship	Alayna Salenbien Carson Johnson Cameryn Prielipp
Russ & Johann Spalding Scholarship	Mac Spaulding Tehya Clement Colin Johnson Cody Fawcett
Sam Hamilton Memorial Scholarship	Alivia Salenbien Carson Johnson
Shirley Todd Herrick Scholarship	Lilly Watson Ava Jones
Golden Apple Scholarship	Cody Fawcett
Max Larsen Scholarship	Alayna Salenbien
Joseph & Mary Kormos Memorial Scholarship	Dom Puhr